St Angela's College Sligo
President's Welcome College Information Privacy Statement Strategic Partnership Alumni Association College Bank Details
Programmes Undergraduate Prospectus Postgraduate And Adult & Continuing Education Prospectus Student Services Open Day & Information Events About Sligo International Students
Academic Departments Administration & Support Services Staff Directory
Untitled Document
Sun., Aug 25, 2019
Book LibraryCollege Library Status: CLOSED

Library Opening Hours Today

Opens at:
Closes at:
Additional Information:CLOSED:


Home Economics - Staff
Name: Amanda Mc Cloat
Position:
Head Of Home Economics
e-mail: amccloat@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135656


Name: Richeal Burns
Position:
Programme Director and Lecturer in Economics
e-mail: rburns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 09135660

Qualifications: BA MSc PhD

Name: Sonya Coffey
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: scoffey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135663


Name: Paula Doherty
Position:

e-mail: pdoherty@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Clare Finnegan
Position:

e-mail: cfinnegan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Barbara Hannon
Position:

e-mail: bhannon@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Anne Hayden
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: ahayden@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Michael Hosey
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mhosey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135686


Name: Hilary Jordan
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: hjordan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135664


Name: Eileen Kelly
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: ekelly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135657


Name: Roisin Lydon
Position:

e-mail:
Phone: +353 71 9135660


Name: Mary Magee
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mmagee@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135669


Name: Helen Maguire
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: hmaguire@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135675


Name: Emer Maher Dowling
Position:
Fashion, Textiles and Design Lecturer
e-mail: emaherdowling@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135662

Qualifications: Diploma in Dress Design, B.Des in Textile Design and PDE (Professional Diploma in Art & Design Education)

Name: Ronan Mc Art
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: rmcart@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135667


Name: Michelle Mc Garraghy
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mmcgarraghy@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135670


Name: Maura Mc Guinness
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mmcguinness@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135665


Name: Kathryn Mc Sweeney
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: kmcsweeney@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135671

Qualifications: IPHE, PhD, MEd, BEd, Certificate in the Principles and Practice of Assessment

Name: Laura McDermott
Position:

e-mail: lmcdermott@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Maura McGuinness
Position:

e-mail:
Phone: +353 71


Name: Elaine Mooney
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: emooney@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135661


Name: Louise Mylotte
Position:
Biology Lecturer
e-mail: lmylotte@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135655

Qualifications: B.Sc Biomedical Science (Hons), Ph.D Science, National University of Ireland, Galway, M.Ed, University of Limerick.

Name: Brian O Boyle
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: boboyle@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135671


Name: Michelle O Leary
Position:

e-mail: moleary@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Breda O Mahony
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: bomahony@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Ursula O Shea
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: uoshea@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135659


Name: Yvonne Clarke
Position:

e-mail: yclarke@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Mary Clare Conneely
Position:
Technicial Officer (Home Economics)
e-mail: mcconneely@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135672


Name: Rita Downes
Position:
Technical Officer (Science)
e-mail: rdownes@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135674


Name: Niamh Finnegan
Position:
Administrator
e-mail: nfinnegan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135650


Name: Denise Kenna
Position:
Technical Officer (Science)
e-mail: dkenna@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135673


Name: Linda Kerlin
Position:
Home Economics Assistant
e-mail: lkerlin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 0719135672


Name: Rosaleen Maguire
Position:
Home Economics Assistant
e-mail: rmagurire@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135672


Name: Sharon McCloat
Position:

e-mail: smccloat@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


University Learning In A Unique College Environment


Disclaimer   Copyright