St Angela's College Sligo
President's Welcome College Information Privacy Statement Strategic Partnership Alumni Association College Bank Details
Programmes Undergraduate Prospectus Postgraduate And Adult & Continuing Education Prospectus Student Services Open Day & Information Events About Sligo International Students
Academic Departments Administration & Support Services Staff Directory
Untitled Document
Thu., Jun 4, 2020
Book LibraryCollege Library Status:

Library Opening Hours Today

Opens at:
Closes at:
Additional Information::


Education - Staff
Name: Maria Campbell
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mcampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195560


Name: Ann Marie Casserly
Position:
Lecturer in SEN
e-mail: acasserly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195567

Qualifications: PhD (Education, Queens University Belfast), MA (Education), B.Ed, Grad Diploma in Remedial Education, Cert in Training and Facilitation, Completing MSc in Applied Psychology Autumn 2019

Name: Mairéad Conneely
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mconneely@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195573


Name: Francis Cousins
Position:

e-mail: fcousins@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Fiona Crowe
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: fcrowe@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195559


Name: Michael Duignan
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mduignan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195564


Name: Deirdre Harvey
Position:
Lecturer of Education
e-mail: dharvey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195558

Qualifications: BA Psychology; M.Ed Teaching and Learning; Ph.D Psychology

Name: Louise Lehane
Position:
Lecturer in Education/ Microteaching Co-ordinator
e-mail: llehane@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195561

Qualifications: BSc. (Ed), PhD (Education, University of Limerick)

Name: Maire Love
Position:

e-mail: mlove@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Conal MacSeain
Position:
Léachtóir
e-mail: cmacseain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195574


Name: Dolores Mc Donagh
Position:
Director
e-mail: dmcdonagh@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195566

Qualifications: B.A; H.Dip. in Education; Graduate Diploma in Remedial Education; Masters in Learning Support

Name: Tara McGowan
Position:

e-mail: tmcgowan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Kate Mohan
Position:
Lecturer in Education
e-mail: kmohan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195576


Name: Richard Morrissey
Position:

e-mail: rmorrissey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Róisin Ní Mhulláin
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: rnimhullain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195573


Name: Anna Ni Choirbin
Position:

e-mail: anichoirbin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Roise Ni Cholla
Position:

e-mail: rnicholla@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Ailbhe O Halloran
Position:
Lecturer CSENID; Co-ordinator Certificate in SEN for SNAs; Co-ordinator of Education Module Access Programme
e-mail: aohalloran@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195572

Qualifications: B.A.; H. Dip. in Education; Graduate Diploma in Learning Support; Masters of Arts in Learning Support;

Name: Mary Shanahan
Position:
Director of Religious Education
e-mail: mshanahan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195571

Qualifications: B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.

Name: Bairbre Tiernan
Position:
Lecturer in Special Education
e-mail: btiernan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195569

Qualifications: Ed.D (DCU); M.Ed (NUIG); H.D.R.S.E (UCD); B.Ed. (St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra)

Name: Sinead Dolan
Position:
Access Officer
e-mail: sidolan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 0719195575


Name: Maxine Gilmartin
Position:
SEN Officer - CSENID
e-mail: mgilmartin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 91 95552

Qualifications: LLB (Hons) Law - PG Cert Education & The Law - MA Leadership and Management (Community & Public Sector)

Name: Damien Kearns
Position:
AV Technicial Officers
e-mail: dkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195532

Qualifications: Dip. Eng.Ind.Auto

Name: Mary Kearns
Position:
Administrator
e-mail: mkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195550


Name: Philip White
Position:

e-mail: pwhite@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


University Learning In A Unique College Environment


Disclaimer   Copyright