St Angela's College Sligo
President's Welcome College Information Strategic Partnership Alumni Association College Bank Details
Programmes Undergraduate Prospectus Postgraduate And Adult & Continuing Education Prospectus Student Services Open Day & Information Events About Sligo International Students
Academic Departments Administration & Support Services Staff Directory
Untitled Document
Wed., Nov 22, 2017
Book LibraryCollege Library Status: OPEN UNTIL 20:00

Library Opening Hours Today

Opens at:09:00
Closes at:20:00
Additional Information:OPEN UNTIL:20:00


Education - Staff
Name: Maria Campbell
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mcampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195560


Name: Ann Marie Casserly
Position:
Lecturer in SEN
e-mail: acasserly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195567

Qualifications: PhD (Education, Queens University Belfast), MA (Education), B.Ed, Grad Diploma in Remedial Education, Cert in Training and Facilitation

Name: Miriam Colum
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mcolum@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 0719195577


Name: Mairéad Conneely
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mconneely@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195573


Name: Marie Conroy-Johnson
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mconroy-johnson@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135628


Name: Fiona Crowe
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: fcrowe@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195559


Name: Evelyn Deacy
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: edeacy@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195568

Qualifications: B.Ed, M.Ed, Grad Diploma in Remedial Education, Cert in Training and Facilitation, Grad Cert in the Education of Children with ASDs

Name: Michael Duignan
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: mduignan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195564


Name: Deirdre Harvey
Position:
Lecturer of Education
e-mail: dharvey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195558

Qualifications: BA Psychology; M.Ed Teaching and Learning; Ph.D Psychology

Name: Pauline Kerins
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: pkerins@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195570

Qualifications: Ed. D. M.Ed; B.Sc(Psych); HDipSEN; B.Ed.

Name: Louise Lehane
Position:
Lecturer in Education/ Microteaching Co-ordinator
e-mail: llehane@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195561

Qualifications: BSc. (Ed), PhD (Education, University of Limerick)

Name: Conal MacSeain
Position:
Léachtóir
e-mail: cmacseain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195574


Name: Dolores Mc Donagh
Position:
Director
e-mail: dmcdonagh@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195566

Qualifications: B.A; H.Dip. in Education; Graduate Diploma in Remedial Education; Masters in Learning Support

Name: Karen McIntyre
Position:

e-mail: kmcintyre@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Kate Mohan
Position:

e-mail: kmohan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 919576


Name: Aishling Mulherin
Position:

e-mail: amulherin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Róisin Ní Mhulláin
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: rnimhullain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195573


Name: Ailbhe O Halloran
Position:
Lecturer CSENID; Co-ordinator Certificate in SEN for SNAs; Co-ordinator of Education Module Access Programme
e-mail: aohalloran@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195572

Qualifications: B.A.; H. Dip. in Education; Graduate Diploma in Learning Support; Masters of Arts in Learning Support;

Name: Tomas O Murchu
Position:

e-mail: tomurchu@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Carol-Ann O Siorain
Position:
Programme Co-ordinator PG SEN ASD
e-mail: cosiorain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 919


Name: Lelia Pugh
Position:
Special Community & Post Compulsory Education (SCPCE) Co-ordinator
e-mail: lpugh@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135557


Name: Mary Shanahan
Position:
Lecturer in Religious Education
e-mail: mshanahan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9135571

Qualifications: B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.

Name: Bairbre Tiernan
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: btiernan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195569

Qualifications: Ed.D (DCU); M.Ed (NUIG); H.D.R.S.E (UCD); B.Ed. (St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra)

Name: Lee Vahey
Position:
Lecturer of Irish
e-mail: lvahey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195573

Qualifications: B.A., M.A. (NUI)

Name: James Wade
Position:
Lecturer
e-mail: jwade@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195578

Qualifications: B.A., M.A. (Education and Training), M.A. (Medical Ethics), H.Dip.Ed.

Name: Sinead Campbell
Position:

e-mail: scampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71


Name: Sheila Foley
Position:
Administrator
e-mail: sfoley@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195551


Name: Maxine Gilmartin
Position:
Administrator
e-mail: mgilmartin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195552

Qualifications: LLB MA

Name: Damien Kearns
Position:
AV Technicial Officer
e-mail: dkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195532

Qualifications: Dip. Eng.Ind.Auto

Name: Mary Kearns
Position:
Administrator
e-mail: mkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195550


University Learning In A Unique College Environment


Disclaimer   Copyright