St Angela's College Sligo
President's Welcome College Information Strategic Partnership Alumni Association College Bank Details
Programmes Undergraduate Prospectus Postgraduate And Adult & Continuing Education Prospectus Student Services Open Day & Information Events About Sligo International Students
Academic Departments Administration & Support Services Staff Directory
Untitled Document
Fri., May 26, 2017
Book LibraryCollege Library Status: OPEN UNTIL 17:00

Library Opening Hours Today

Opens at:09:00
Closes at:17:00
Additional Information:OPEN UNTIL:17:00


Accounts And Finance - Staff List
Name: David Keane
Position:
Finance Manager
e-mail: dkeane@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195526

Responsibilities

Overall responsibility for Finanace function
Financial and Management Accounts
Budgeting/Financial Policies

Pensions


Name: Martina Bushell
Position:
Payroll/Pension
e-mail: mbushell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195525

Responsibilities
All payroll related queries
All pension related queries
Part Time Lecturers
PAYE/PRSI/USC/Levies

Name: Terence Cosgrove
Position:
Facilities Manager
e-mail: tcosgrove@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 0719135636

Responsibilities

Name: Nicola Finlay
Position:
Human Resource Manager
e-mail: nfinlay@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195502

Responsibilities

Name: Anita Hargadon
Position:
Accounts Payable
e-mail: ahargadon@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195522

Responsibilities

All Supplier/Creditor queries
Monthly cheque runs
Guest Speakers
VAT/Withholding Tax


Name: Jacinta Maxwell
Position:
Payroll/Pensions
e-mail: jmaxwell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195523

Responsibilities
All payroll related queries
All pension related queries
Part Time Lecturers
PAYE/PRSI/USC/Levies

Name: Debbie Mc Cormack
Position:
Accounts Receivable
e-mail: dmccormack@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 71 9195524

Responsibilities

All Student Fees & Invoicing Queries

Collection & Processing of Student Fee Payments

Any other Miscellaneous invoices (i.e Room Hire)

 



University Learning In A Unique College Environment


Disclaimer   Copyright